## **Unofficial Results 6/11/2024**

Race Name	Area	Party Code	Candidate/Question	Votes
PRESIDENT	Montana	DEM	JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	1033
PRESIDENT	Montana	DEM	NO PREFERENCE	88
PRESIDENT	Montana	REP	DONALD J. TRUMP	2483
PRESIDENT	Montana	REP	NO PREFERENCE	283
PRESIDENT	Montana	GRN	NO PREFERENCE	5
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Montana	DEM	MICHAEL HUMMERT	40
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Montana	DEM	JON TESTER	1088
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Montana	REP	BRAD JOHNSON	650
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Montana	REP	TIM SHEEHY	2076
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Montana	REP	CHARLES WALKINGCHILD SR	216
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Montana	GRN	ROBERT BARB	3
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Montana	GRN	MICHAEL DOWNEY	13
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	DEM	MING CABRERA	237
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	DEM	JOHN B DRISCOLL	331
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	DEM	KEVIN HAMM	168
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	DEM	STEVE HELD	262
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	REP	ELSIE ARNTZEN	277
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	REP	KYLE AUSTIN	101
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	REP	KEN BOGNER	229
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	REP	TROY DOWNING	1022
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	REP	RIC HOLDEN	199
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	REP	JOEL G. KRAUTTER	119
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	REP	DENNY REHBERG	385
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	REP	ED WALKER	44
US REPRESENTATIVE DIST 2	2ND CONGRESSIONAL	REP	STACY ZINN	521
GOVERNOR & LT. GOVERNOR	Montana	DEM	RYAN BUSSE	779
GOVERNOR & LT. GOVERNOR	Montana	DEM	JIM HUNT	289
GOVERNOR & LT. GOVERNOR	Montana	REP	GREG GIANFORTE	2010
GOVERNOR & LT. GOVERNOR	Montana	REP	TANNER SMITH	947
SECRETARY OF STATE	Montana	DEM	JESSE JAMES MULLEN	915
SECRETARY OF STATE	Montana	REP	CHRISTI JACOBSEN	2527
SECRETARY OF STATE	Montana	REP	Write-In	2
ATTORNEY GENERAL	Montana	DEM	BEN ALKE	971
ATTORNEY GENERAL	Montana	REP	AUSTIN KNUDSEN	2298
ATTORNEY GENERAL	Montana	REP	LOGAN OLSON	484

		1		
STATE AUDITOR	Montana	DEM	JOHN REPKE	970
STATE AUDITOR	Montana	REP	JAMES BROWN	1839
STATE AUDITOR	Montana	REP	JOHN JAY WILLOUGHBY	694
STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION	Montana	DEM	SHANNON O'BRIEN	987
STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION	Montana	REP	SHARYL ALLEN	829
STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION	Montana	REP	SUSIE HEDALEN	1681
PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSIONER, DISTRICT 2	PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2	DEM	SUSAN BILO	967
PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSIONER, DISTRICT 2	PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2	REP	KIRK BUSHMAN	1125
PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSIONER, DISTRICT 2	PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2	REP	BRAD MOLNAR	1562
CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT	Montana	DEM	ERIN FARRIS-OLSEN	778
CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT	Montana	DEM	JORDAN OPHUS	177
CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT	Montana	REP	JASON W ELLSWORTH	1092
CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT	Montana	REP	BOWEN GREENWOOD	1315
SUPREME COURT CHIEF JUSTICE	SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	NON	JEREMIAH LYNCH	1171
SUPREME COURT CHIEF JUSTICE	SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	NON	DOUG MARSHALL	623
SUPREME COURT CHIEF JUSTICE	SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	NON	CORY SWANSON	1863
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE #3	SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	NON	KATHERINE BIDEGARAY	1646
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE #3	SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	NON	JERRY O'NEIL	633
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE #3	SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	NON	DAN WILSON	1194
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 22, DEPT 1	JUDICIAL DISTRICT 22	NON	MATTHEW J WALD	3215
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 55	HOUSE DISTRICT 55	DEM	KIM GILLAN	973
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 55	HOUSE DISTRICT 55	REP	BRAD BARKER	1527
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 55	HOUSE DISTRICT 55	REP	LISA BENNETT	667
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 55	HOUSE DISTRICT 55	REP	MARY HORMAN	736
PRECINCT 1 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 1	REP	LOU SEYMOUR	237
PRECINCT 1 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 1	REP	JOANNE HOLM	100
PRECINCT 1 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 1	REP	AMY SEYMOUR	138
PRECINCT 3 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 3	REP	DONALD J BLYTON	153
PRECINCT 3 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 3	REP	THOMAS MORRIS	125
PRECINCT 3 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 3	REP	JOANNE G BLYTON	272
PRECINCT 4 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 4	REP	TODD EDELMAN	75
PRECINCT 4 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 4	REP	JAMES WHITE	81
PRECINCT 4 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 4	REP	DANA ZIER	156
PRECINCT 5 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 5	REP	EDWIN HALLAND	115
PRECINCT 5 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 5	REP	RICHARD MOSER	72
PRECINCT 5 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 5	REP	PAMELA SUE CRIST	49
PRECINCT 5 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 5	REP	ANNIE HALLAND	100

Study Commission Question for the City of Red Lodge	RED LODGE CITY WIDE DIST		AGAINST	441
Study Commission Question for the City of Red Lodge	RED LODGE CITY WIDE DIST		FOR	402
Study Commission Question for Carbon County	Carbon		AGAINST	2301
Study Commission Question for Carbon County	Carbon		FOR	1645
PRECINCT 16 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 16	REP	LISA BENNETT	54
PRECINCT 16 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 16	REP	CARLA BARKER	154
PRECINCT 16 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 16	REP	SCOTT L BOGGIO	156
PRECINCT 16 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 16	REP	CHIP BENNETT	57
PRECINCT 15 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 15	REP	TERESA PIRTZ	129
PRECINCT 15 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 15	REP	LACI KARP	109
PRECINCT 15 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 15	REP	JOE YEDLICKA	198
PRECINCT 15 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 15	REP	LLOYD M MACKENZIE	22
PRECINCT 15 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 15	REP	JACOB KARP	45
PRECINCT 11 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 11	REP	COLLEEN WOOD	129
PRECINCT 11 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 11	REP	MARIE OLSON	187
PRECINCT 11 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 11	REP	SCOTT KREAMER	219
PRECINCT 11 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 11	REP	CJ IRWIN	81
PRECINCT 10 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 10	REP	ANDREA SAGER	102
PRECINCT 10 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 10	REP	MICAH HOFFMAN	57
PRECINCT 10 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 10	REP	TIM COLE	60
PRECINCT 9 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 9	REP	MARY HORMAN	44
PRECINCT 9 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 9	REP	PATTY FRANICH	50
PRECINCT 9 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 9	REP	DANIEL HORMAN	46
PRECINCT 9 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 9	REP	JOHN MICHAEL FRANICH	45
PRECINCT 8 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 8	REP	TANYA HAY	159
PRECINCT 8 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 8	REP	LEE STEVENS	91
PRECINCT 8 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 8	REP	ALAN MAXWELL	85
PRECINCT 7 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 7	REP	CHERIE HILL MONDRAGON	123
PRECINCT 7 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 7	REP	SKYE MITCHELL	61
PRECINCT 7 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 7	REP	TAMMY LEE HELSPER	91
PRECINCT 7 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 7	REP	WILLIAM PLOWMAN	105
PRECINCT 7 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 7	REP	NICK DOBBEL	177
PRECINCT 6 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 6	REP	BAYLEE NICHOLSON	43
PRECINCT 6 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 6	REP	DIANA AISENBREY	101
PRECINCT 6 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 6	REP	DOUGLAS A STRINGARI	98
PRECINCT 6 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN	P 6	REP	CODY D NICHOLSON	39
PRECINCT 5 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEWOMAN	P 5	REP	MARY MOSER	48

Study Commission Question for the Town of Joliet	JOLIET CITY WIDE DIST	FOR	71
Study Commission Question for the Town of Joliet	JOLIET CITY WIDE DIST	AGAINST	94
Study Commission Question for the Town of Bridger	BRIDGER CITY WIDE DIST	FOR	91
Study Commission Question for the Town of Bridger	BRIDGER CITY WIDE DIST	AGAINST	118
Study Commission Question for the Town of Bearcreek	BEARCREEK CITY WIDE DIST	FOR	11
Study Commission Question for the Town of Bearcreek	BEARCREEK CITY WIDE DIST	AGAINST	26
AMBULANCE MILL LEVY	Carbon	YES - FOR AUTHORIZING A LEVY OF 18 MILS FOR EMS SERVICES	2845
AMBULANCE MILL LEVY	Carbon	NO - AGAINST AUTHORIZING A LEVY OF 18 MILS FOR EMS SERVICES	1290
Ordinance No. 967	RED LODGE CITY WIDE DIST	FOR	541
Ordinance No. 967	RED LODGE CITY WIDE DIST	AGAINST	308