January 19, 2021


DATE: January 19, 2021 (Tuesday)

8:30 a.m. Pledge of Allegiance

8:35 a.m. Public Comment Period – On matters within the Commissioners’ jurisdiction

9:00 a.m. Sweetgrass County – Detention Facility Memorandum of Understanding

9:30 a.m. Stillwater County – Detention Facility Memorandum of Understanding

10:30 a.m. Employee Time Approvals

11:00 a.m. Senator Steve Daines Office Update

12:00 p.m. Lunch

For anyone who wishes to participate in the Commissioners’ meetings remotely due to COVID-19 concerns, you may do so:
• From your Computer or phone app: https://gotomeet.me/CarbonCountyMontana/commissioners
Get the app in advance and be ready when the meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/635072381
• Or, dial in at: 1-866-899-4679 Access Code: 635-072-381#